All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Baochao Shan Multiscale Thermofluids

bshan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Firman Mangasa Simanjuntak Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1fsiman@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Thornton Bioengineering

Jack.Thornton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Krishnaveni Thota Multiscale Thermofluids

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abhishek Upadhyay Digital Communications

aupadhya@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei Materials and Processes

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Wheeldon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

awheeldo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Williams Materials and Processes

pwillia6@ed.ac.uk

Dr Puiwah Wong Energy Systems

pwong2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shangze Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

syang34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People