All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite Energy Systems

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Digital Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People