All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep Infrastructure and Environment

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman Materials and Processes

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Imaging, Data and Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren Bioengineering

s2595456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grahame Keith Reynolds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.K.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Riaz Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Riaz-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Riaz Infrastructure and Environment

H.Riaz-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Infrastructure and Environment

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi Bioengineering

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog Materials and Processes

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haydn Rogan Infrastructure and Environment

s1729871@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade Infrastructure and Environment

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia Materials and Processes

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado-Bravo Energy Systems

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Imaging, Data and Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa Energy Systems

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt Infrastructure and Environment

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paola Domenica Seminara Infrastructure and Environment

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shakila Shaheen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Shaheen-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People