All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minqing Yu Digital Communications

M.Yu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Yue Energy Systems

s1684112@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Digital Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazhen Zhu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1537276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People