All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Iram Shahzadi Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Shao Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Shao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar Materials and Processes

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mitchell Shields Energy Systems

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hawa Sidat Energy Systems

s2619644@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasool Akhtar Alias Osama Siddiqui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rasool.akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Imaging, Data and Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith Energy Systems

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith Infrastructure and Environment

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Imaging, Data and Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail Infrastructure and Environment

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nairn Spence Energy Systems

s2659803@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan Infrastructure and Environment

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su Bioengineering

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tom Summers

s2167184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shan-Hao Sung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2309335@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People