All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz Bioengineering

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zurong Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Zurong.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang Materials and Processes

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shan Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Zhang-82@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yann Zhang Energy Systems

Y.Zhang-388@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

yihong.zhou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People