All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Thomas Easton Infrastructure and Environment

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken Infrastructure and Environment

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani Materials and Processes

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ziyu Fang Energy Systems

Z.Fang-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Paul Flint Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.P.Flint@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley Infrastructure and Environment

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken Energy Systems

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski Energy Systems

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge Imaging, Data and Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown Energy Systems

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People