All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Xinyi Gao Digital Communications

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Louis Garthwaite Infrastructure and Environment

L.Garthwaite@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasra Ghasemi Multiscale Thermofluids

K.Ghasemi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Digital Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

C.Guy-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Digital Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Digital Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Digital Communications

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People