All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein Materials and Processes

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed Infrastructure and Environment

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Digital Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Jumbo Materials and Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kanellopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

G.Kanellopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz Materials and Processes

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok Infrastructure and Environment

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People