All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu Materials and Processes

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Imaging, Data and Communications

S1981913@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang Energy Systems

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guoyang Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Guoyang.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kairun Huo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Huo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Noah Hurton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Hurton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Imaging, Data and Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Himayat Ullah Jan Energy Systems

H.U.Jan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen Energy Systems

M.G.D.Jansen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiongfei Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Jiang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones Bioengineering

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan Infrastructure and Environment

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos Materials and Processes

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam Materials and Processes

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People