All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Konstantinos Kossenas Digital Communications

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Infrastructure and Environment

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina Multiscale Thermofluids

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vid Kukanja Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1554340@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shou LI Digital Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Digital Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei Digital Communications

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite Energy Systems

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Li Energy Systems

Zihao.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Digital Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Digital Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Digital Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People