All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hafiz Muhammad Musharaf Multiscale Thermofluids

H.M.Musharaf@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge Digital Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Digital Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hernan Barrio-Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Barrio-Zhang@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Digital Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyuan Zhang Materials and Processes

H.Zhang-124@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People