All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaming Li Bioengineering

J.Li-251@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juncheng Li Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Li-207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li Infrastructure and Environment

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li Bioengineering

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li Materials and Processes

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ting-Hsuan Liao

T.Liao-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin Energy Systems

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1764175@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoming Ling Materials and Processes

X.Ling-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

bliu25@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People