All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Marcin Ryszard Morawski Digital Communications

M.R.Morawski-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian Infrastructure and Environment

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Murray Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

J.J.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Digital Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas Infrastructure and Environment

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu Materials and Processes

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Digital Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aris Papasavvas Materials and Processes

s1797330@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People