All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li Bioengineering

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li Infrastructure and Environment

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin Energy Systems

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1764175@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

bliu25@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Infrastructure and Environment

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi Materials and Processes

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Imaging, Data and Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People