All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Nasser Afify Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohit Arora Infrastructure and Environment

marora@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yang Bai Materials and Processes

ybai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ankur Bajpai Materials and Processes

Ankur.Bajpai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandon Bose Energy Systems

cbose@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco Digital Communications

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People