All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Digital Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Materials and Processes

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhen Li Multiscale Thermofluids

v1zli120@ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers Energy Systems

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Eve Andrews

s2146717@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter Energy Systems

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aarushi Ruhela Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Ruhela@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan Energy Systems

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People