All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Sanjay Kumar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis Materials and Processes

alewis3

Miss Allana Marie Lewis Materials and Processes

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Maheshwari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

smaheshw@ed.ac.uk

Dr Farid Mahmoud Multiscale Thermofluids

fmahmoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anabel Martinez Lyons Bioengineering

Anabel.martinezlyons@ed.ac.uk

Akhil Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

amathews@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Edward Moroshko Imaging, Data and Communications

emoroshk@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani Energy Systems

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Muhammad Nafees Imaging, Data and Communications

mnafees@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Neill Bioengineering

dneill2@ed.ac.uk, s2601968@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adarsh Nigam Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

anigam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Energy Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jawahar Samuthira Pandi Energy Systems

jsamuthi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People