All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sorush Khajepor Materials and Processes

skhajepo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sadeque Reza Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skhan34@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre Materials and Processes

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi Materials and Processes

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuang Li Materials and Processes

sli63@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathryn Lockhart Multiscale Thermofluids

klockha3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Maheshwari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

smaheshw@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shirin Malihi Infrastructure and Environment

smalihi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Matheson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

amathes4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum Energy Systems

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon Energy Systems

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Musarrat Mohammed Materials and Processes

mmohamm3

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People