All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin Energy Systems

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole Digital Communications

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boyang Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

boyang.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jliu3410@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed El-Sayed Abdelfattah Mohammed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dibya Mohanty Infrastructure and Environment

dmohanty@ed.ac.uk

Mr Norman Morrison Energy Systems

Norman.Morrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Van Trang Nguyen Digital Communications

tnguyen2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin O'Connor

moconno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People