All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Energy Systems

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson Energy Systems

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed El-Sayed Abdelfattah Mohammed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dibya Mohanty Infrastructure and Environment

dmohanty@ed.ac.uk

Mr Norman Morrison Energy Systems

Norman.Morrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517181

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 650 5575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

eruizgu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People