All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam Energy Systems

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Digital Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar Infrastructure and Environment

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli Energy Systems

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop Energy Systems

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naief Mosaed A Almatrafi Energy Systems

s2132481@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari Digital Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications

mohammed.alshaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah Digital Communications

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Materials and Processes

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People