All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey Infrastructure and Environment

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep Infrastructure and Environment

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman Materials and Processes

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Digital Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren Energy Systems

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Digital Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa Energy Systems

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Sulaiman Sarwar Bioengineering

s1543736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Elizabeth Alexandra Seed Multiscale Thermofluids

E.A.Seed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People