All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao Materials and Processes

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian Materials and Processes

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Thomas

s2132360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shannon Patricia Thompson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1530049@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andriy Tkachuk Volodymyrovych Energy Systems

A.Tkachuk-Volodymyrovych@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Janice Cheng To Multiscale Thermofluids

s1704365@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Bryn Townley

s2132488@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wasi Ullah Energy Systems

W.Ullah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Usman

M.Usman-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sumetha Uthayakumar

sumetha.kumar@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Alejandro Vaca-Benavides Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.A.Vaca-Benavides@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba Infrastructure and Environment

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prokopios Vlachogiannis

s2144233@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang Materials and Processes

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengyan Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Wang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People