All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Robert Lung Digital Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kristin Luttik Energy Systems

K.Luttik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Digital Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie Infrastructure and Environment

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy Systems

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone Materials and Processes

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew McDowell Energy Systems

J.McDowell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill Infrastructure and Environment

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin Energy Systems

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy Energy Systems

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto Materials and Processes

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sritay Mistry Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Mistry@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People