All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ioannis Karampinis Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Linus Kemme Energy Systems

J.L.Kemme@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Infrastructure and Environment

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Kumar Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Kumar-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam Energy Systems

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Imaging, Data and Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kai Yin Lee Energy Systems

K.Y.Lee-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei Materials and Processes

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Juncheng Li Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Li-207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li Bioengineering

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li Infrastructure and Environment

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People