All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Veronika Kubyshkina Multiscale Thermofluids

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Digital Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei Digital Communications

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Kimiko Leishman Materials and Processes

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite Energy Systems

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Digital Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Digital Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Digital Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Digital Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People