All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Sewatka Wojciech Infrastructure and Environment
Miss Yan Chiew Wong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Wong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Caitlin Worden hodge Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

C.Worden-Hodge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jen-Hao Wu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rentao Wu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Di Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505665

D.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chia-Lung Wu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

C.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Junyi Xia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

v1jxia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

s1624357@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanbin Xu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

v1yxu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiawei Xu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

s1690188@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaoting Xu
Mr Xiao Xu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Xiao.Xu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Feng Xu Infrastructure and Environment

v1fxu2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Renyi Xu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513566

v1rxu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiang Xue Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

J.Xue@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Yan Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Z.Yan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Runyu Yang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

v1ryang@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianjun Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyang7@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People