All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam Energy Systems

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Digital Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid Digital Communications

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag Infrastructure and Environment

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar Infrastructure and Environment

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Bushra Ali Gohar Abro Digital Communications

B.A.G.Abro@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Affifa Adeeb Energy Systems

A.Adeeb@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz Materials and Processes

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sofiane Al Kassar Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Al-Kassar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli Energy Systems

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati Materials and Processes

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Digital Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari Digital Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Anwar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Anwar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People