All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mohd Ab-Razak Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Ab-Razak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Abouelfadl Digital Communications +44(0)131 650 7454

A.Abouelfadl@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mojtaba Ahmadi Digital Communications

s1237843@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Aitken Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

D.Aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussain Al Lawati Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

H.Al-Lawati@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulrahman Alaql Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Alaql@ed.ac.uk

Mr Desmore Olukayode Alayode Energy Systems

Desmore.Alayode@ed.ac.uk

Mr Naif Faiz T Albagami Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

N.Albagami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ibrahim Ahmed Albaijan Materials and Processes

I.Albaijan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Idalina Alcantara Infrastructure and Environment

I.Alcantara@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel Allsop Energy Systems

N.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Alrakah Digital Communications
Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem Digital Communications

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Hassan Alshami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.H.Alshami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications

s1416039@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People