All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh Energy Systems

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandan Bose Energy Systems

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells-Holland +44(0)131 650 5676

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre Materials and Processes

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Infrastructure and Environment

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danijela Stankovic Davidson Materials and Processes

dstankov@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People