All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javid Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkhan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jang Yong Kim Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkim4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate Infrastructure and Environment

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ibrahim Mohammed

imohamme@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

hzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Himadri Raghav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

hraghav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney

Helen.Szoor-McElhinney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Sidiropoulos Energy Systems

G.Sidiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People