All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi Energy Systems

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar Energy Systems

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Kumar Appukuttan Nair Syamala Amma Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aappukut@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bainbridge

abainbri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Imaging, Data and Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Benaissa Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

sbenaiss@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik Infrastructure and Environment

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Mriganka Biswas Energy Systems

mbiswas2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Danilo Bueno Imaging, Data and Communications

dbueno@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins Imaging, Data and Communications

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Bioengineering

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien Infrastructure and Environment

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang Materials and Processes

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Imaging, Data and Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng Energy Systems

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People