All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Krishnaveni Thota Multiscale Thermofluids

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang Materials and Processes

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hughes Bioengineering

ehughes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake Bioengineering

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Smart Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

msmart2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde Materials and Processes

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi Materials and Processes

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Bioengineering

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Maheshwari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

smaheshw@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene Energy Systems

salene@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sanjay Kumar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh Materials and Processes

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People