All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kieran Peter Budgell Energy Systems

Kieran.Budgell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Michael Lea Burnford Multiscale Thermofluids

J.M.L.Burnford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella Bioengineering

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Chadwick Bioengineering

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinzhe Che Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Che@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen Materials and Processes

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pengxu Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Pengxu.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Imaging, Data and Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski Imaging, Data and Communications

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Daria Cislo Energy Systems

s2430592@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Sam Cressall Energy Systems

s2434604@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Minghui Cui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Cui-11@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People