All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen Digital Communications

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin Materials and Processes

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Nicholas Cleeton Multiscale Thermofluids

s1437823@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas Multiscale Thermofluids

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Jane Davidson Multiscale Thermofluids

Sarah.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart Infrastructure and Environment

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People