All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang Materials and Processes

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

hzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou Energy Systems

yihong.zhou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu Energy Systems

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo de Waal Infrastructure and Environment

ldewaal@ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers Energy Systems

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People