All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney

Helen.Szoor-McElhinney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli Energy Systems

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ibrahim Mohammed

imohamme@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilker Sahin Energy Systems

ahin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javid Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkhan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Ashlin Samuel Energy Systems

J.Samuel@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hartley Digital Communications

John.Hartley@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Jeffrey +44(0)131 6514060

John.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People