All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sadeque Reza Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skhan34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

smorgan4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sorush Khajepor Materials and Processes

skhajepo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos Digital Communications

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People