All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Miriam Lloyd

Miriam.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammed Mughan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

mmughal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Musarrat Mohammed Materials and Processes

mmohamm3

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nathar Iqbal

niqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nazia Noor Materials and Processes

nnoor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E Bioengineering

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum Energy Systems

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pooyan Makvandi Bioengineering

pmakvand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Puiwah Wong Energy Systems

pwong2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi Materials and Processes

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen Energy Systems

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People