All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli Energy Systems

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Maguire Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

J.Maguire@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Jeffrey +44(0)131 6514060

John.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Infrastructure and Environment

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People