All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Nasser Afify Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum Energy Systems

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sadeque Reza Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skhan34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

smorgan4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People