All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Christopher Jumbo Materials and Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Digital Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Digital Communications

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Digital Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt Infrastructure and Environment

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Peter Easson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

euan.easson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy Systems

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez Materials and Processes

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Magdy Dawood Digital Communications

G.M.Dawood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People