All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tushar Tyagi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

ttyagi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng Energy Systems

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaonan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xliu8@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis Materials and Processes

alewis3

Miss Allana Marie Lewis Materials and Processes

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Benaissa Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

sbenaiss@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Kumar Appukuttan Nair Syamala Amma Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aappukut@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins Imaging, Data and Communications

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Baochao Shan Multiscale Thermofluids

bshan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cbrown22@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Imaging, Data and Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon Energy Systems

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Imaging, Data and Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Imaging, Data and Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People