All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Veronika Kubyshkina Multiscale Thermofluids

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaohan Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Wang-164@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao Digital Communications

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren Energy Systems

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu Digital Communications

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen Digital Communications

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhuoyue Wang Bioengineering

Z.Wang-234@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei Digital Communications

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Digital Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar Bioengineering

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Jack Speakman Materials and Processes

Jack.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People