All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Coralie Schick Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

C.Schick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Craig Warren Infrastructure and Environment

Craig.Warren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Rusu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505706

C.Rusu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Darren Hendrie
Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dawei Wang Materials and Processes

v1dwang5@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Day-Uei Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505645

David.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Debora Aline Soares Maia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

v1dsoare@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504870

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505601

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Duncan Sutherland Energy Systems

D.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505627

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Zwyssig Digital Communications

Erich.Zwyssig@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erkan Oterkus

v1eoterk@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Eva Balsa-Canto Bioengineering

.

Pages

Subscribe to All School People